LSS - Competence. Technology. Productivity.

LSS Laser-Sinter-Service GmbH is your partner for Additive Manufacturing solutions. Whether it is the first needs assessment, the individual customization of your machine or the installation, training and maintenance, we provide expert service. Located in the middle of Germany close to Dortmund, we offer our clients all over the globe individual all-in-one solutions. For over 15 years, high-quality materials, open platform machines and flexible service have been especially important to us.

You are thinking about adapting Additive Manufacturing? You want to develop your existing infrastructure? You are not even sure if Additive Manufacturing is right for you? Contact us today. We will be there every step of this interesting way.

 

News

Research meets industry: 3D Valley Conference 2018

From September 25 to 27, the 3D Valley Conference took place in Aachen. LSS was there as an exhibitor and sponsor. We were particularly excited about the behind the scenes tour at RWTH Aachen.

Read more

NEO800: Modern digital manufacturing through stereolithography

The NEO800 professional stereolithography system has been designed to meet the requirements of modern digital manufacturing. The machine is made in the UK and offers high-quality parts with superior surface quality, accuracy and detail.

Read more

Save the Date: 3D Valley Conference 2018

From September 25 to 27, 2018, the third 3D Valley Conference takes place in Aachen. This year is all about industrial applications of Additive Manufacturing. You can find the LSS booth right by the entrance.

Read more

Visit the news archive

LSS - Kompetenz. Technik. Produktivität.

Die LSS Laser-Sinter-Service GmbH ist Ihr Partner für Additive Manufacturing Lösungen. Von der ersten Bedarfsanalyse über die individuelle Anpassung Ihrer Maschine bis hin zur Installation, Schulung und Wartung bieten wir Ihnen eine kompetente Fachberatung. Vom Zentrum Deutschlands (nahe Dortmund) aus bieten wir unseren weltweiten Kunden individuelle Komplettlösungen. Qualitätsgeprüfte Materialien, materialoffene Fertigungsanlagen und flexibler Service sind uns seit über 15 Jahren besonders wichtig.

Sie überlegen, mit Additive Manufacturing zu starten? Wollen Sie Ihre aktuelle Infrastruktur ausbauen? Sind Sie sich noch gar nicht sicher, ob Additive Manufacturing das Richtige für Sie ist? Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang an auf diesem spannenden Weg.

News

Forschung trifft Industrie: 3D Valley Conference 2018

Vom 25. bis zum 27. September fand die 3D Valley Conference in Aachen statt. LSS war als Aussteller und Sponsor vor Ort. Besonders begeistert hat die Tour hinter die Kulissen der RWTH Aachen.

Weiterlesen

NEO800: Moderne digitale Fertigung dank Stereolithografie

Das professionelle Stereolithografie-System NEO800 wurde entwickelt, um den Anforderungen der modernen digitalen Fertigung gerecht zu werden. Die Maschine ist „Made in the UK“ und bietet qualitativ hochwertige Teile mit überlegener Oberflächenqualität, Genauigkeit und Detailtreue.

Weiterlesen

Save the Date: 3D Valley Conference 2018

Vom 25. bis zum 27. September 2018 findet zum dritten Mal die 3D Valley Conference in Aachen statt. Dieses Jahr dreht sich alles um die industriellen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von additiver Fertigung. Sie finden den LSS-Stand direkt im Eingangsbereich.

Weiterlesen